Staff Directory

General Help 

  Email Email
Service Desk

705-474-3450 x 4222

1-800-655-5154

libraryhelp@nipissingu.ca

 

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email
Nancy E. Black Executive Director 705-474-3450 ext. 4220

nancyblack@nipissingu.ca

Janet Coates Secretary to the Executive Director 705-474-3450 ext. 4227 janetc@nipissingu.ca
Ed Driedger Manager, Archives and Access Services 705-474-3450 ext. 4545 edd@nipissingu.ca

 

Librarians

Name: Position: Phone Number: Email:
Rebecca Kasperavicius Electronic Resources Librarian (705) 474-3450 ext. 4190 rebeccak@nipissingu.ca
Laura Sinclair Librarian (705) 474-3450 ext. 4444 lauras@nipissingu.ca

 

Staff

Name: Position: Phone Number: Email:
Chris Bannon Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4532 chrisban@nipissingu.ca
Michelle Conrad Library Technician (Serials) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4128 michelco@nipissingu.ca
Gail Driedger Library Technologist (705) 474-3450 ext. 4904 gaild@nipissingu.ca
Martine Genier Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 martineg@nipissingu.ca
Arlene Jackson Library Technician (Reserves) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4468 arlenej@nipissingu.ca
Melissa Kenney Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 melissak@nipissingu.ca
Carissa Lambert Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 carissal@nipissingu.ca
Leslie Larocque Library Technician (Commerce Court) (705) 474-7600 ext. 5614 lesliel@nipissingu.ca
Sheila Mathe Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 sheilama@nipissingu.ca
Katie McCaskill Library Technician (Access Services) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4570 kathrynm@nipissingu.ca
Tanya McCubbin Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 tanyam@nipissingu.ca
Susan Ostojic Library Technician (Acquisitions) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4380 susano@nipissingu.ca
Karin Robertson Library Technician (Acquisitions) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4150 karinr@nipissingu.ca
Erin Russell Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 erinrus@nipissingu.ca
Johanna Tapper Library Technician (Resource Sharing) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4135 johannat@nipissingu.ca
Justin Wood Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4221 justinw@nipissingu.ca