Spring/Summer Term Dates

SPRING/SUMMER 2021

Session Start End
SP01X May 3, 2021 May 21, 2021
SP02X May 24, 2021 June 11, 2021
SPX0X May 3, 2021 June 11, 2021
SU01X June 21, 2021 July 9, 2021
SU02X July 12, 2021 July 30, 2021
SUX0X June 21, 2021 July 30, 2021
SSXXX May 3, 2021

July 30, 2021

 

SS/SP/SU REGISTRATION​ OPENS Tuesday, March 9, 2021
SP REGISTRATION CLOSES Thursday, May 6, 2021
SS REGISTRATION CLOSES Tuesday, May 18, 2021
SU REGISTRATION CLOSES Thursday, June 24, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP01X) Thursday, May 13, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP02X)​ Friday, June 4, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SPXOX)​ Friday, May 28, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SSXXX) Friday, July 2, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU01X) Friday, July 2, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SUX0X) Friday, July 16, 2021
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU02X) Friday, July 23, 2021

 

SUMMER INSTITUTES:

Registration for Summer Institute courses will be permitted until the end of the second (2nd) day the Summer Institute course begins. You may also drop a Summer Institute course before or at the end of the second (2nd) day it starts.  Summer Institute courses may be dropped without academic consequence by midnight on the third (3rd) day.  Summer Institute courses dropped after the third (3rd) day will be recorded as a WDR.

For a 100% credit, you must drop the course within the first two (2) days of the course.  Should you drop the course on the third (3rd) day, you will receive a 50% ​tuition credit.  Courses dropped after the third (3rd) day will not receive a refund/credit.​​