Spring/Summer Term Dates

SPRING/SUMMER 2022

Session Start End
SP01X May 2, 2022 May 20, 2022
SP02X May 23, 2022 June 10, 2022
SPX0X May 2, 2022 June 10, 2022
SU01X June 20, 2022 July 8, 2022
SU02X July 11, 2022 July 29, 2022
SUX0X June 20, 2022 July 29, 2022
SSXXX May 2, 2022

July 29, 2022

 

SS/SP/SU REGISTRATION​ OPENS Tuesday, March 8, 2022
SP REGISTRATION CLOSES** Thursday, May 5, 2022
SS REGISTRATION CLOSES** Tuesday, May 17, 2022
SU REGISTRATION CLOSES** Thursday, June 23, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP01X) Thursday, May 12, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP02X)​ Friday, June 3, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SPXOX)​ Friday, May 27, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SSXXX) Friday, July 1, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU01X) Friday, July 1, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SUX0X) Friday, July 15, 2022
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU02X) Friday, July 22, 2022

**Students withdrawing after this date, but before the respective withdrawal dates will receive a WDR on their academic record.

SUMMER INSTITUTES:

Registration for Summer Institute courses will be permitted until the end of the second (2nd) day the Summer Institute course begins. You may also drop a Summer Institute course before or at the end of the second (2nd) day it starts.  Summer Institute courses may be dropped without academic consequence by midnight on the third (3rd) day.  Summer Institute courses dropped after the third (3rd) day will be recorded as a WDR.

For a 100% credit, you must drop the course within the first two (2) days of the course.  Should you drop the course on the third (3rd) day, you will receive a 50% ​tuition credit.  Courses dropped after the third (3rd) day will not receive a refund/credit.​​

Spring/Summer 2022 - Graduate Studies Registration Dates

SS Start Monday, May 2, 2022
SS End Friday, July 29, 2022
SS Reg Open Tuesday, March 8, 2022
SS Reg Close Friday, May 6, 2022
WDR Appears on transcript if dropped after Friday, May 13, 202
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW Friday, July 1, 2022