Contact Us


» If you are a student with an inquiry, please contact nuinfo@nipissingu.ca


» If you are a school looking to book a recruitment visit, please contact recruitment@nipissingu.ca


Mailing Address

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
P1B 8L7

Telephone

Telephone: 705.474.3450
Fax: 705.474.1947
TTY: 877.688.5507
URL: www.nipissingu.ca

Departments and Offices

Academic Advising

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4358
Fax: 705.474.6773
Email: advising@nipissingu.ca
Email (Distance Programs): distanceadvising@nipissingu.ca
Email (Appointment Booking): advisingappointment@nipissingu.ca
Office: A207
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/advising

Admissions

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4600
Fax: 705.495.1772
Email: admissions@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/admissions

Alumni

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4573
Email: alumni@nipissingu.ca
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/alumni

Communications/Media

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4615
Email: comm@nipissingu.ca

Faculty and Administrative Support Services (FASS)

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4373
Fax: 705.474.1947
Email: fass@nipissingu.ca
Office: A107
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/fass

Giving

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4615
Email: giving@nipissingu.ca
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/giving

Graduate Studies

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4292
Email: sgs@nipissingu.ca
Office: A205
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/graduatestudies

Indigenous Initiatives

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4899
Fax: 705.472.8601​​
Email (Prospective Students): indigenousprograms@nipissingu.ca
Email (Summer​ Aboriginal Education Programs): aboriginalprograms@nipissingu.ca
Email (Current Students, Community Members and/or Faculty): biindgen@nipissingu.ca
Office: F215
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/indigenous

International Initiatives

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4321
Email: myinternational@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/international

Print Plus

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4348
Fax: 705-474-1947
Email: printplus@nipissingu.ca
Office: A107
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/printplus

Registrar

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4521
Fax: 705.495.1772
Email: registrar@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/registrar

Residence

Chancellors House: 705.474.3450 x 4805
Founders House: 705.474.3450 x 4890
Governors House: 705.474.3450 x 4825
Townhouse Residence Complex: 705.474.3450 x 4895
Email: residence@nipissingu.ca
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/residence

Security

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 5555
Email: security@canadorecollege.ca
Office: B203
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/security

Student Accessibility Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4362
Fax: 705.495.2850
Email: sas@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/sas

Student Counselling Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4507
Email: counselling@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/counselling

Student Development and Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4321
Fax: 705.495.2850
Email: osds@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/studentservices

Student Financial Services

Fax: 705.474.5295
Email (Fee Payments): finance@nipissingu.ca
Email (Financial Aid): finaid@nipissingu.ca
Office: F216
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/finance

Student Learning and Transitions

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4459
Email: slt@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/slt

Student Recruitment

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4200
Fax: 705.474.1947
Email: nuinfo@nipissingu.ca
Office: F301
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/futurestudents

University Technology Services (UTS)

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4342
Email: techsrv@nipissingu.ca
Office: A139
URL: www.nipissingu.ca/uts

Help and Support

  • For assistance with our website (for example: finding or accessing content) please contact nuwebmaster@nipissingu.ca
  • For technical issues (for example: WebAdvisor accounts or Blackboard assistance) please contact techsrv@nipissingu.ca