## Tenure and Promotion Committee - 2023-2025

## Terms begin July 1 and end June 30

URAC – University Review Appeals Committee Three members, all must be at rank of Associate Professor or Professor, appointed by the University President and the NUFA President	Joint Appointee: Kristin Lucas, Chair (22-24) President's Appointee: Carly Dokis (22-24) NUFA Appointee: Dean Hay (22-24)	
NUFA Observer	Graydon Raymer (22-24)	

TPC – Tenure and Promotion Committee (2023-2025) Chair: Associate Vice-President, Research, Innovation and Graduate Studies (2023-2024)			
Faculty	Members (Term)	Alternates (Term)	
Education and Professional Studies (3 members and 2 alternates)	Kristen Ferguson (23-25) Anahita Baregheh (22-24) Mary Pat Sullivan (23-24)	Jonathan Muterera (23-25) Vacant (23-25)	
Arts and Science (3 members and 2 alternates)	Sarah Winters (23-25) Susan Srigley (22-24) Toivo Koivukoski (22-24)	Tzvetalin Vassilev (23-25) Gyllie Phillips (23-25)	
Reviewing applications for EPS and A&S	Barbi Law, Associate Vice-Pres Graduate Studies	Barbi Law, Associate Vice-President, Research, Innovation and Graduate Studies	
NUFA OBSERVER - TPC	Nathan Kozuskanich (23-24)	Nathan Kozuskanich (23-24)	