List of Recipients | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast

List of Recipients

The Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Research was initiated in 2000.

We are pleased to announce that the recipient of the 2017/18 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Research is 
Dr. Steven Arnocky,  Associate Professor
Department of Psychology


Previous Recipients

2016/17        Dr. Mark Wachowiak, Computer Science

2015/16         Dr. Justin Carré, Psychology                

2014/15         No recipient

2013/14         Dr. David Hemsworth, School of                                Business

2012/13         Dr. David Tabachnik, Political Science

2011/12         Dr. Callie Mady,                                                       Schulich School of Education  



Dr. Haibin Zhu, Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Vesko Valov, Mathematics

2008 Dr. Ann-Barbara Graff, English
2007 No recipient
2006 Dr. John Kovacs, Geography
2005 Dr. Peter Joong, Education
2004 Dr. Greg Pyle, Biology
2003 Dr. Steve Muhlberger, History
2002 Dr. Françoise Noël, History
2001 Dr. Lorraine Janzen, English
2000 Dr. Murat Tuncali, Mathematics
Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7   Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507

© Nipissing University 2018DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility