Administration & Faculty | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast

Administration & Faculty


 Dean of Applied and Professional Studies

Dr. Rick Vanderlee


Dr. Jane Barker
Karey McCullough
Dr. Larry Patriquin
Prasad Ravi
Photo of Dr. Mary Pat Sullivan
image of Renee Valiquette


Margarida Shail
Meghan Venasse


photo of Robyn Jansma
Lorrie Tunney

 Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Charles Anyinam
Dr. Anahit Armenakyan
image of Dr. Anahita Baregheh
Beverly Beattie
Photo of Jennifer Black
Dr. Glenn Brophey
Dr. Greg Brown
photo of Dr. Natalya Brown
Steven Cairns
Dr. Lorraine Carter
Dr. Lanyan Chen
Dianne Davis
image of Dr. Barbara Elliott
photo Kathryn Ewers
photo of Dr. Christopher Greco
Dr. David Hemsworth
Dr. Ron Hoffman
Dr. Serena Kataoka
Dr. Denyse Lafrance-Horning
photo Manuel Litalien
Dr. Louela Manankil-Rankin
Karey McCullough
Tammie McParland
Dr. Paul Millar
Dr. Jonathan Muterera
Dr. John Nadeau
Dr. Aroha Page
Laurie Peachey
Dr. Rick Vanderlee
Roxana Vernescu
Dr. Tom Waldock
photo of Dr. Ping Zou


Stay Connected With Us!

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7   Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507

© Nipissing University 2018DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility