Membership | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast


Voting Members


Sagamok First Nation - Kim Nootchtai

Dokis First Nation - Sharon Goulais

Kebaowek First Nation - Rose Jawbone, NUACE Chair

Nipissing First Nation - Nancy Allaire

North Bay Indian Friendship Centre - Kathy Fortin

Omushkego Education - Lorna Redwood/Irene Tomatuk

Timiskaming First Nation - Allan McLaren

True Self Employment and Training - Donna Forget

Wikwemikong Board of Education - Christianna Jones

Atikameksheng Anishnawbek - Anna Marie Abitong

Aboriginal Students (2) - TBA


Ex-Offico Members


Elder - John Sawyer

President, Nipissing University - Dr. Michael DeGagné

Provost & Vice-President Academic & Research - Dr. Harley d'Entremont

​Representative from each faculty


Stay Connected With Us!

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7
Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507
Brantford Campus
50 Wellington St.
Brantford, ON, Canada N3T 2L6
Tel: 519.752.1524 | Fax: 519.752.8372

© Nipissing University 2017DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility