Practicum Advisory Committee | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast

Practicum Advisory Committee

Practicum Advisory Committee

Final standing in Observation and Practice Teaching is based on a thorough review of all practice teaching evaluations and other relevant documentation by the Practicum Advisory Committee. The Practicum Advisory Committee, chaired by the Associate Dean of the Schulich School of Education, is made up of a minimum three elected faculty members.
Practicum Advisory Committee Members
    ·         Dr. Callie Mady (Chair)
    ·         Dr. Christine Cho (Faculty)
    ·         Ted Gorski (Faculty)
    ·         Dr. John Vitale (Faculty)
    ·         Jenna Overzet (Academic Advisor) ​
    ·         Kelly Bobor-Davidson (Practicum Coordinator)​​
    ·         Deanne Osborne (Practicum Officer) - Leave 

​ ​​​​​

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7
Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507
Brantford Campus
50 Wellington St.
Brantford, ON, Canada N3T 2L6
Tel: 519.752.1524 | Fax: 519.752.8372

© Nipissing University 2018DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility