Nipissing Alumni Advisory Board | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast

Nipissing Alumni Advisory Board

Our Alumni Advisory Board is an integral part of the Nipissing University community.  Alumni represent the continuity of traditions; their collective experience has shaped the University as it is today and their achievements are one of the criteria by which Nipissing University is valued.

Nipissing University's Alumni Advisory Board has many ways for alumni to be active members of the Nipissing University Community and never leave home. All graduates of Nipissing University are members of Nipissing University's Alumni Association and there are no membership fees.

Nipissing's Alumni Advisory Board provides support for alumni programs, communications, events, branch and chapter outreach, scholarships and other initiatives. When alumni participate in the special programs offered by our service providers, the Alumni Board benefits and we are able to increase what we offer you - our alumni.

Please welcome our Alumni Advisory Board for 2017-2018:

Sean Feretycki - BBA '09 - President & Representative on the University Board of Governors and Senate 
Mitchell Crown - BBA '11 - Vice President Finance 
Marty Brown - BA '94, MEd '03
Jade Nighbor - BA, BEd '10
Darcy McMeekin BA, BEd '02
Brittany Fisher - BA, BEd '15
Hannah Conroy - BBA '14
Steve McArthur - BA '95
Robert Kerr - BA, BEd '83
J'aime Brunet - Student Representative from NUSU
Megan McMaster - Student Representative from NUSA​
Bridgette Perron - Ex Officio - Recording Secretary/Alumni Relations
Andrea Parolin - Ex Officio - Manager of Advancement (Interim)
Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7
Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507
Brantford Campus
50 Wellington St.
Brantford, ON, Canada N3T 2L6
Tel: 519.752.1524 | Fax: 519.752.8372

© Nipissing University 2018DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility