Membership & Meeting Dates | Nipissing University Skip over navigation
[X] close
Switch Contrast

Membership & Meeting Dates

For composition requirements please refer to our Terms of Reference

Who We Are (2017-18)

Members of the Research Ethics Board:

Voting Members

  • Dr. Dana Murphy, Chair - Psychology
  • Dr. Carly Dokis, Co-Vice-Chair - Anthropology
  • Dr. Steve Hansen, Co-Vice-Chair - School of Physical and Health Education
  • Ms. Deidre Bannerman - Canadore College Representative
  • Dr. Cameron McFarlane - English 
  • Dr. Kathy Mantas - Schulich School of Education
  • Dr. Benjamin Kelly - Sociology 
  • Ms. Tanya Lukin-Linklater, Director, Office of Indigenous Initiatives
  • Ms. Jennifer Gordon, Community Member
  • Mr. Robert Sampson, Community Member

Non-voting Members

  • Carly Snell, Research Coordinator (non-voting)

When We Meet - 2017- 18 Academic Year

Friday, September 22, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

The REB does meet July and August however exact dates have yet to be determined.

​​​​​​

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002, North Bay, ON, Canada  P1B 8L7
Tel: 705.474.3450 | Fax: 705.474.1947 | TTY: 877.688.5507
nuinfo@nipissingu.ca
Brantford Campus
50 Wellington St.
Brantford, ON, Canada N3T 2L6
Tel: 519.752.1524 | Fax: 519.752.8372

© Nipissing University 2018DisclaimerPrivacyAccessibility